Investigadores del IIBI

Dr. Héctor Guillermo Alfaro López

Investigador Titular A
SNI nivel I
PRIDE nivel C
IIBI: 562-30358
galfaro@unam.mx


HUMANINDEX
   
Dra. Brenda Cabral Vargas

Investigador Titular A

PRIDE nivel C
brenda@iibi.unam.mx


HUMANINDEX
   
Dr. Juan José Calva González

Investigador Titular C
SNI nivel II
PRIDE nivel D
jjcg@unam.mx
Página personal

HUMANINDEX
   
Dra. Lina Escalona Ríos

Investigador Titular B
SNI nivel I
PRIDE nivel C
lina.escalona@gmail.com
Página personal

HUMANINDEX
   
Dra. Rosa María Fernández Esquivel

Investigador Titular C
SNI nivel II
PRIDE nivel D
rmfe@unam.mx
Página personal

HUMANINDEX
   
Dra. María Idalia García Aguilar

Investigador Titular A
SNI nivel II
PRIDE nivel C
pulga@iibi.unam.mx

Páginas personales:
Academia.edu
Research gate

HUMANINDEX
   
Dr. Salvador Gorbea Portal

Investigador Titular C
SNI nivel II
PRIDE nivel C
portal@unam.mx
Página personal

HUMANINDEX
   
Dra. Jenny Teresita Guerra González

Investigador Asociado C
SNI nivel Candidato

jenny@iibi.unam.mx


HUMANINDEX
   
Dr. Federico Hernández Pacheco

Investigador Asociado C
SNI nivel I
PRIDE nivel C
federicohp@unam.mx


HUMANINDEX
   
Dr. Jonathan Hernández Pérez

Investigador Asociado C
SNI nivel Candidato

jonathan@unam.mx


HUMANINDEX
   
Dra. Patricia Hernández Salazar

Investigador Titular A
SNI nivel I
PRIDE nivel C
phs75599@unam.mx
Página personal

HUMANINDEX
   
Dr. Filiberto Felipe Martínez Arellano

Investigador Titular C
SNI nivel III
PRIDE nivel D
felipe@unam.mx
Página personal

HUMANINDEX
   
Dra. Estela Mercedes Morales Campos

Investigador Titular C
SNI nivel III
PRIDE nivel D
moce@unam.mx
Página personal

HUMANINDEX
   
Dra. Catalina Naumis Peña

Investigador Titular B
SNI nivel I
PRIDE nivel C
naumis@unam.mx
Página personal

HUMANINDEX
   
Dra. Elsa Margarita Ramírez Leyva

Investigador Titular C
SNI nivel II
PRIDE nivel C
eramirez@unam.mx
Página personal

HUMANINDEX
   
Dr. César Augusto Ramírez Velázquez

Investigador Titular A

PRIDE nivel C
carv@unam.mx


HUMANINDEX
   
Dr. Héctor Alejandro Ramos Chávez

Investigador Asociado C
SNI nivel I
PRIDE nivel B
aramos@iibi.unam.mx


HUMANINDEX
   
Dr. Miguel Ángel Rendón Rojas

Investigador Titular C
SNI nivel II
PRIDE nivel C
marr@unam.mx


HUMANINDEX
   
Dr. Jaime Ríos Ortega

Investigador Titular B
SNI nivel II
PRIDE nivel D
jrios@unam.mx


HUMANINDEX
   
Dr. José Adolfo Rodríguez Gallardo

Investigador Emérito
SNI nivel III
PRIDE nivel D
jadolfo@unam.mx


HUMANINDEX
   
Dr. Ariel Alejandro Rodríguez García

Investigador Titular A
SNI nivel I
PRIDE nivel C
rgarciaa@unam.mx


HUMANINDEX
   
Dra. Perla Olivia Rodríguez Reséndiz

Investigador Asociado C
SNI nivel I
PRIDE nivel B
perla@iibi.unam.mx


HUMANINDEX
   
Dr. Egbert John Sánchez Vanderkast

Investigador Titular A
SNI nivel I
PRIDE nivel C
egbert@unam.mx


HUMANINDEX
   
Dra. Georgina Araceli Torres Vargas

Investigador Titular B
SNI nivel II
PRIDE nivel C
gatv@unam.mx


HUMANINDEX
   
Dr. Juan Voutssás Márquez

Investigador Titular C
SNI nivel II
PRIDE nivel D
voutssas@unam.mx
Página personal

HUMANINDEX