Investigadores

 

       
 

Dr. Alfaro López, Héctor Guillermo

55562-30358

logos_y_cosmos@yahoo.com.mx
galfaro@iibi.unam.mx

 

Dr. Ávila Barrientos, Eder

55562-30380

eder@iibi.unam.mx

 

Dra. Cabral Vargas, Brenda

55562-21881 FFyL
55562-30356

bilbiotecologia@filos.unam.mx
brenda@iibi.unam.mx
brendacabralvargas@yahoo.com.mx

 

Dr. Calva González, Juan José

55562-30342

jjcg@unam.mx jjcg@iibi.unam.mx

 

Dra. Escalona Ríos, Lina

55562-30353

linae@unam.mx lina.escalona@gmail.com

 

Dra. Fernández Esquivel, Rosa Ma.

55562-30344

rmfe@unam.mx

 

Dra. García Aguilar, María Idalia

55562-30046

pulga@iibi.unam.mx

 

Dr. Gorbea Portal, Salvador

55562-30360

portal@unam.mx

 

Dra. Guerra González, Jenny Teresita

55562-30363

jenny@iibi.unam.mx
jenn_guerra@hotmail.com

 

Dr. Hernández Pacheco, Federico

55562-27474 IIJ
EXT 85389

 

federicohp@unam.mx

federico_hdz@hotmail.com

 

Dr. Hernández Pérez, Jonathan

55562-30345

 

jonathan@unam.mx

 

Dra. Hernández Salazar, Patricia

55562-30354

phs75599@unam.mx

 

Dr. Martínez Arellano, Filiberto F.

55562-30343
55562-30365

felipe@unam.mx
felipe@iibi.unam.mx

 

Dra. Morales Campos, Estela

55562-30362

moce@unam.mx

 

Dra. Naumis Peña, Catalina

55562-30346

naumis@unam.mx

 

Dra. Ramírez Leyva, Elsa Margarita

555616-0664 DGB
555622-1632 DGB
555622-1603 DGB

eramirez@unam.mx

eramirezm@dgb.unam.mx

 

Dr. Ramírez Velázquez, César Augusto

55562-30334

carv@unam.mx

 

Dr. Ramos Chávez, Héctor Alejandro

555623-0379

aramos@iibi.unam.mx

 

Dr. Rendón Rojas, Miguel Ángel

55562-30341

marr@unam.mx

 

Dr. Ríos Ortega, Jaime

555616-2182

jrios@unam.mx

 

Dr. Rodríguez García, Ariel Alejandro

55562-30351

rgarciaa@unam.mx

 

Dr. Rodríguez Reséndiz, Perla Olivia

555623-0357

perla@iibi.unam.mx

 

Dr. Sánchez Vanderkast, Egbert John

55562-30349
55-562-30328/ 38 Sec.Acad

egbert@unam.mx

 

Dra. Suárez Sánchez, Adriana

5556230379

asuarez@iibi.unam.mx

 

Dra. Torres Vargas, Georgina Araceli

55562-30327 Directora
55562-30329
55562-30339

gatv@unam.mx

 

Dr. Voutssás Márquez, Juan

55562-30361

voutssas@unam.mx